Our website uses cookies so that we can provide you a better online experience and service; by continuing, you agree to our use of cookies in line with our Privacy Statement.

Packaging & Printing

Packaging & Printing Industry Solutions

DuPont science offers packaging raw materials and technology that result in protective, stylish, retail packaging that enhances your brand’s shelf appeal. Our packaging solutions and flexographic platemaking supplies combine to serve designers, manufacturers and brand owners around the world.

DuPont’s packaging raw materials and technology are helping our customers meet source reduction or sustainability goals, so you can get more done using less material. From luxury goods brands and food and beverages to healthcare products, household items, toys and more, the right packaging solution -- with vibrant graphics -- makes all the difference.

Our cost-effective packaging raw materials and printing technologies will protect the quality of your product and its visual presentation. Let DuPont help you transform your innovative packaging designs into retail packaging reality.

Featured

CASE STUDIES

DUPONT BRANDS

USES AND APPLICATIONS

Notre site web utilise des cookies afin d’optimiser votre expérience en ligne et vous fournir de meilleurs services. En continuant à utiliser ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies, conformément à notre Déclaration de protection des données.

Emballage et imprimerie

Solutions pour l’industrie de l’emballage & de l’impression

La science DuPont offre des matières premières et des technologies d’emballage qui permettent de créer des emballages protecteurs élégants qui augmentent l’attrait de vos produits de détail sur l’étagère. Nos solutions d’emballage et nos fournitures de plaques d’impression flexographiques répondent aux besoins des concepteurs, des fabricants et des détenteurs de marques du monde entier.

Les matières premières et les technologies d’emballage de DuPont aident nos clients à atteindre leurs objectifs de réduction à la source et de durabilité afin qu’ils puissent en faire plus avec moins de matériaux. Pour les biens de luxe, les aliments et boissons, les produits de santé, les articles ménagers, les jouets et plus encore, la bonne solution d’emballage et un graphisme attrayant font toute la différence.

Nos matériaux d’emballage et nos technologies d’impression rentables protègent la qualité de votre produit et améliorent sa présentation visuelle. Laissez DuPont vous aider à réaliser des emballages novateurs pour le commerce de détail.