Our website uses cookies so that we can provide you a better online experience and service; by continuing, you agree to our use of cookies in line with our Privacy Statement.

Cereals Protection

Cereal Crop Solutions From DuPont

DuPont offers a wide range of high-quality crop protection products to help you produce healthy, high-yielding and profitable cereal crops. Our fungicides are reliable, field-proven solutions for the control of weeds and diseases.

Canada is known for the quality and abundance of its cereal crops.  What the world doesn’t always see is the skill and dedication it takes to grow wheat, barley and oats in a challenging Canadian environment.


Through farm visits, field tours, focus groups and more, we listened closely to your agronomic concerns which led to us bringing you a new cereal product called DuPont™ Acapela® fungicide, giving you power to protect your cereal crops from disease more effectively than ever before.  The Agriculture Division of DowDuPont is no longer offering Barricade®, Refine®, Harmony®, or Triton® cereal crop protection products, effective November 1, 2017. Please refer to our affiliate, Dow AgroSciences, at http://www.dowagro.com/en-ca/canada/crop-portfolio/cereals to find a list of alternative cereal crop protection products.
 
Just as important as the reliability of our products is the way we do business. DuPont places the highest value on good customer service and having knowledgeable people in the field to offer you support and advice.

We’re also looking to the future in terms of innovation, with global collaboration today yielding big ideas for the crop protection of tomorrow.

We invite you to spend some time learning more about the DuPont lineup of cereal crop protection products.

DUPONT PRODUCTS & SERVICES

INFORMATION & IDEAS

The information provided on this website is for reference only. Always refer to the product labels for complete details and directions for use.

Protection des céréales

Solutions de DuPont pour les cultures de céréales

DuPont propose une grande variété de produits de protection des cultures de haute qualité qui favorisent la production de cultures de céréales saines offrant une rentabilité et un rendement élevés. Nos fongicides sont des solutions fiables et éprouvées pour le contrôle des mauvaises herbes et des maladies.

Le Canada est reconnu pour la qualité et l'abondance de ses céréales. Ce que les populations ne conçoivent pas toujours, c'est l'habileté et le dévouement nécessaires pour faire pousser blé, orge et avoine dans le rude environnement canadien.

Nous avons prêté une oreille attentive aux préoccupations d’ordre agronomique que vous avez exprimées dans le cadre des groupes de consultation, au cours des visites de fermes et de milieux agricoles et à d’autres occasions. Ces considérations ont mené à la mise en marché d’un nouveau produit pour les céréales, le fongicide Acapela® de DuPontᵐᶜ, conçu pour vous permettre de protéger vos cultures de céréales contre les maladies encore plus efficacement qu’avant. À compter du 1er novembre 2017, la division agricole de DowDuPont n’offrira plus les produits de protection des cultures de céréales Barricade®, Refine®, Harmony® ou Triton®. Pour obtenir une liste de nos autres produits de protection des cultures de céréales, veuillez consulter le site de Dow AgroSciences, notre société affiliée, à l’adresse http://www.dowagro.com/fr-ca/canada.  

Notre façon de faire des affaires est aussi importante que la fiabilité de nos produits. DuPont accorde beaucoup d’importance au bon service à la clientèle et au fait d'avoir des experts sur le terrain.

Nous regardons aussi vers l'avenir en fonction de l'innovation; de grandes idées pour la protection des cultures de demain découlent de la collaboration mondiale d'aujourd'hui.

Nous vous invitons à prendre quelques instants pour en apprendre davantage sur les produits de protection de culture céréalière DuPont.
 

 

PRODUITS ET SERVICES DUPONT

INFORMATIONS ET IDÉES

Lorsque l'information retrouvée sur ce site web est une référence seulement avec tout produit de protection des cultures, lisez et suivez méticuleusement les directives apparaissant sur l'étiquette.