Our website uses cookies so that we can provide you a better online experience and service; by continuing, you agree to our use of cookies in line with our Privacy Statement.

Corn & Soybean Protection

Maximize the Yield and Quality of Corn and Soybean Crops

You can count on DuPont to provide you with reliable, field-proven herbicides, fungicides and insecticides.  Whether you’re growing IP soybeans or glyphosate-tolerant corn or soybeans, we can help.

Corn and soybeans are the heart of crop production in Ontario and Quebec, with a rising profile on the Prairies. Growers look to DuPont for the crop protection they need, through our complete line of high-quality herbicides, fungicides and insecticides.

In recent years, DuPont has added to the level of protection we can offer for your corn and soybean crops. In corn, DuPont™ Coragen® insecticide is now registered to control difficult pests such as corn earworm, European corn borer and Western bean cutworm. We introduced DuPont™ Guardian®  and DuPont™ Guardian® Plus  herbicides, taking broadleaf weed control to a new level.

In 2012 we launched DuPont™ Acapela™ fungicide for disease control in corn and soybeans.  With its one-of-a-kind movement properties, broad-spectrum disease control and unique activity on white mould, Acapela™ is a welcome addition to the corn and soybean grower’s toolkit.  Excellent results in side x side grower trials  in corn and soybeans in 2012 demonstrated the yield and quality benefits of using Acapela™ fungicide.

New for 2013!

DuPont will be offering a new herbicide solution for soybean growers this season called DuPont™ Canopy™ PRO herbicide.  Canopy™ PRO is a new solution that combines DuPont™ Classic® (chlorimuron-ethyl) and a 75% DF metribuzin for GT and IP soybeans.

As important as the reliability of our products is the way we do business. We pride ourselves in having the most knowledgeable people in the field to offer you support and advice.

Take a look around this site to see how DuPont is working to provide solutions for your pest control needs in corn and soybean crops.

Featured

  • Guardian® Herbicide

    DuPont™ Guardian® herbicide gets your soybeans off to a clean, weed-free start -- with knockdown and residual activity on the toughest broadleaf weeds, including dandelion, annual sow thistle and yellow nutsedge (suppression).

CASE STUDIES

INFORMATION & IDEAS

The information provided on this website is for reference only. Always refer to the product labels for complete details and directions for use.

Notre site web utilise des cookies afin d’optimiser votre expérience en ligne et vous fournir de meilleurs services. En continuant à utiliser ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies, conformément à notre Déclaration de protection des données.

Protection du maïs et du soya

Pour le rendement et la qualité des cultures, DuPont offre des herbicides, fongicides et insecticides de qualité, éprouvés sur le terrain.

Pour les cultures de soya à identité préservée, maïs ou soya résistants au glyphosate, nous pouvons vous aider.

Le maïs et le soya sont le cœur des cultures de l'Ontario et du Québec. Les producteurs se fient à DuPont et à nos herbicides, fongicides et insecticides pour obtenir la protection des cultures nécessaire.

Durant les dernières années, DuPont a augmenté le niveau de protection offert pour vos cultures de maïs et de soya. Concernant le maïs, l’insecticide DuPontᵐᶜ Coragen® est maintenant homologué pour lutter contre des insectes nuisibles tel le ver de l’épi de maïs, la pyrale du maïs et le ver gris occidental des haricots. Concernant le soya, nous avons présenté les herbicides DuPontᵐᶜ Gardien® et DuPontᵐᶜ Gardien® Plus qui redéfinissent la maîtrise des mauvaises herbes à feuilles larges.

En 2012, nous avons lancé sur le marché le fongicide Acapela® de DuPontᵐᶜ pour maîtriser les maladies du maïs et du soya. Considérant ses propriétés de distribution incomparables, son large spectre d'activité contre les maladies et son efficacité inégalée contre la moisissure blanche, Acapela® est le bienvenu dans le coffre à outils des producteurs de maïs et de soya. Les excellents résultats obtenus dans les parcelles côte à côte de maïs et de soya en 2012 ont confirmé les avantages pour le rendement et la qualité que procure le fongicide Acapela®.

Nouveau pour 2013!

Protection des cultures de DuPont Canada proposera cette saison une nouvelle solution herbicide aux producteurs de soya appelée Canopyᵐᶜ PRO de Dupontᵐᶜ. Le Canopyᵐᶜ PRO est une nouvelle solution herbicide qui combine le Classic® de DuPontᵐᶜ (chlorimuron-éthyl) et la métribuzine DF à 75 % pour le soya tolérant au glyphosate et IP.

Notre façon de faire des affaires est aussi importante que la fiabilité de nos produits. Nous sommes fiers d'avoir les meilleurs experts sur le terrain.

Consultez ce site pour apprendre comment DuPont travaille à répondre à vos besoins de protection contre les insectes nuisibles pour vos cultures.
 

 

Herbicide Destraᵐᶜ

ÉTUDES DE CAS

INFORMATIONS ET IDÉES

Lorsque l'information retrouvée sur ce site web est une référence seulement avec tout produit de protection des cultures, lisez et suivez méticuleusement les directives apparaissant sur l'étiquette.