Our website uses cookies so that we can provide you a better online experience and service; by continuing, you agree to our use of cookies in line with our Privacy Statement.

Vegetable Protection

At DuPont We Know How Important it is to Protect Your Valuable Vegetable Crops

You can count on DuPont for a complete line of herbicides, fungicides and insecticides for potatoes, tomatoes, peppers, carrots, ginseng, onions and many other vegetable crops.

Today’s vegetable growers face a constantly evolving spectrum of biologically dynamic pests. To keep you ahead of the curve, DuPont is deeply committed to a culture of innovation. Global collaboration today is yielding big ideas for the vegetable protection of tomorrow.

One great example is DuPont™ Vertisan®, our next-generation fungicide that has been registered for use in potatoes, among other crops. DuPont™ Fontelis®, is an equally advanced fungicide for use in a variety of vegetable and fruit crops. Another product in the DuPont vegetable protection pipeline is an innovative anthranilic diamide insecticide for control of sucking and chewing pests in a broad range of crops, including potatoes.

As important as the reliability of our products is the way we do business. DuPont places the highest value on excellent customer service and having knowledgeable people in the field to offer you support and advice.

Whatever vegetable crops you grow today, or might grow in the future, DuPont wants to earn your business. We invite you to spend some time learning more about our complete lineup of vegetable protection products.

Managing Alternaria in Vegetables

Under the right conditions, alternaria can pose a significant threat in many bulb, brassica, cucurbit and fruiting vegetables. DuPont™ Fontelis® Fungicide is a new and advanced solution for managing this challenging disease.

DUPONT PRODUCTS & SERVICES

INFORMATION & IDEAS

The information provided on this website is for reference only. Always refer to the product labels for complete details and directions for use.

Notre site web utilise des cookies afin d’optimiser votre expérience en ligne et vous fournir de meilleurs services. En continuant à utiliser ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies, conformément à notre Déclaration de protection des données.

Protection des légumes

Chez DuPont, nous savons à quel point il est important de protéger vos cultures légumières.

Vous pouvez compter sur notre gamme d'herbicides, de fongicides et d'insecticides de qualité pour les cultures légumières.

Les producteurs de légumes doivent maîtriser des insectes nuisibles en constante évolution. DuPont est engagée dans l'innovation, pour que vous ayez toujours une longueur d’avance. La collaboration d'aujourd'hui permet aux grandes idées pour la protection des légumes de demain de germer.

Un exemple est le DuPontᵐᶜ Vertisanᵐᶜ, fongicide nouvelle génération homologué pour les pommes de terre. DuPontᵐᶜ Fontelisᵐᶜ est un fongicide pour différents fruits et légumes. Un autre produit de protection des légumes est un insecticide à base de diamide anthranilique pour la maîtrise des insectes nuisibles qui s'attaquent à plusieurs cultures.

Notre façon de faire des affaires est aussi importante que la fiabilité de nos produits. DuPont accorde une grande importance à l'excellent service à la clientèle et au fait d'avoir des experts sur le terrain.

Peu importe vos cultures actuelles ou futures, DuPont veut gagner votre confiance. Nous vous invitons à en apprendre davantage sur nos produits de protection des légumes.  

PRODUITS ET SERVICES DUPONT

INFORMATIONS ET IDÉES

Lorsque l'information retrouvée sur ce site web est une référence seulement avec tout produit de protection des cultures, lisez et suivez méticuleusement les directives apparaissant sur l'étiquette.