Our website uses cookies so that we can provide you a better online experience and service; by continuing, you agree to our use of cookies in line with our Privacy Statement.

Industrial Films

Innovative Membrane & Film Solutions

DuPont membrane and film products offer a unique combination of electrical, thermal, chemical and mechanical properties that withstand extreme temperatures and other demanding environments for a host of applications and processing techniques.

Our materials make innovation design solutions possible in a range of industries including consumer electronics, solar and wind energy, fuel cells, package printing, aerospace, automotive, food safety and industrial applications.

Our cost-effective materials will increase your manufacturing yields, provide greater durability, protection, strength, longer lifetime and environmental sustainability.  Let DuPont help you transform your solutions into reality.

DUPONT BRANDS

USES AND APPLICATIONS

Films industriels

Solutions novatrices en matière de membranes et de films

Les membranes et les films de DuPont offrent une combinaison unique de propriétés électriques, thermiques, chimiques et mécaniques qui leur permettent de résister à des températures extrêmes et à d’autres environnements exigeants pour une variété d’applications et de techniques de traitement.

Nos matériaux permettent d’offrir des solutions de conception novatrices dans une grande variété de secteurs, notamment l’électronique grand public, l’énergie solaire et éolienne, les piles à combustible, l’impression des emballages, l’aérospatiale, l’industrie automobile, la sécurité des aliments et les applications industrielles.

Nos matériaux rentables vous permettront d’améliorer vos rendements de fabrication, d’offrir une meilleure protection, des produits plus résistants, plus solides, ayant une plus longue durée de conservation et plus durables sur le plan environnemental.  Laissez DuPont vous aider à faire de vos solutions une réalité.